Contact Us

Your indometal 2018 Team

Should you have any queries relating to the exhibition, please feel free to contact any of us.

Project Team (Worldwide)
Beattrice J. Ho
Project Director
(65) 6332 9642 beattrice@mda.com.sg
Catherine Ruanto
Assistant Project Manager
(65) 6332 9627 catherine@mda.com.sg
Apple Yu
Project Coordinator
(65) 6332 9678 jessica@mda.com.sg
Project Team (within Indonesia)
Cloudinia J. Dieter
Senior Project Manager
(62) 21 5366 0804 | Ext 208 cloudina@wakeni.com
Arielle Adiputri Budisantoso
Assistant Project Manager
(62) 21 5366 0804 | Ext 220 putri@wakeni.com
Renny Tanujaya
Senior Sales Manager
(62) 21 5366 0804 Ext 219 renny@wakeni.com
Kendy
Project Sales Executive
(62) 21 5366 0804 | Ext 213 kendy@wakeni.com
Nely
Project Sales Executive
(62) 21 5366 0804 | Ext 311 nely@wakeni.com
Operations (worldwide)
Doris Ng
Assistant Operations Manager
(65) 6332 9646 doris@mda.com.sg
Operations (within Indonesia)
Deasy Anastasia
Operations Manager
(62) 21 5366 0804 Ext 307 deasy@wakeni.com
Heriyanto
Operations Executive
(62) 21 5366 0804 Ext 307 heri@wakeni.com
Finance (Worldwide)
Emily Tan
Finance/Admin Director
(65) 6332 9640 emily@mda.com.sg
Press & Marketing Communications (Worldwide)
Fulvia Wong
Marketing Communications Assistant Manager
(65) 6332 9649 fulvia@mda.com.sg
Press & Marketing Communications (within Indonesia)
Puji Lestari
Marketing Communications
(62) 21 5366 0804 Ext 216 tari@wakeni.com
Visitor Promotions (Worldwide)
Rita Biswas
Director, Corporate PR & Visitor Promotions
(65) 6332 9645 rita_biswas@mda.com.sg
Tan Yan Ling
Project Executive, Visitor Promotion
(65) 6332 9641 yanling@mda.com.sg
Visitor Promotions (within Indonesia)
Silvia Angela
Marketing Communications
((62) 21 5366 0804 Ext 210 silvia@wakeni.com
Top